Governance-Risk-and-Compliance-datasheet---Banner.jpg
newrtd.png

Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)

Live Virtual Discussion & Speed Networking Event

JUNE 2022

“It's about connecting people with people, people with ideas, and people with opportunities.”

Legal. AI. Technology. Litigation. E-discovery. Risk. Security. Data Privacy. Compliance.

roundtable-2016-920B.jpg

About the Event

The Live Events (Round Table Discussion Format) bring more meaningful communication and business networking to the table. Top level General Counsel, Head of Legal/IP Depts and Law firm Partners discuss the operational challenges faced in Covid-19 era, learn from the peers and also expect about the solutions with the selected service providers.
Setting Tables at a Restaurant

LIVE Round Table Discussions

Our Testimonials

Feraz.png
Conference Crowd

Key Speakers

Press Conference Microphones
Speakers
To be announced soon

Image Gallery: Online Events

Desk
Home Desk

Agenda

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM London Time

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Singapore Time

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM India Time

LIVE Round Table Discussion & Virtual Q&A Session

  • Opening Remarks

  • One-on-One Introduction: Let the industry know you and your expertise 

  • Share your experiences on mentioned topic, operation challenges and expected solutions required 

  • LIVE Q&A

Agenda 

(to be announced soon)

Should you wish us to host exclusive LIVE Virtual Round Table Discussions for you based on your Expertise, Region and Delegates Wishlist, write to us at info@events4sure.com

Sponsors: Global Events

ONLINE STREAMING PARTNERS